Our Staff

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Online Email
Ms. R Vosahlo Principal Ms. Vosahlo's Twitter Account rvosahlo@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Vines Vice-Principal kvines@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. T Chan Administrative Assistant
Ms. E Ferguson Administrative Assistant
Mr. B Pantaleo Classroom Teacher 1 Grade 6/7 bpantaleo@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Kerby Classroom Teacher 2 Grade 6/7 Mr. Kerby's Division 2 Website bkerby@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. L Seebach Classroom Teacher 3 Grade 6 lseebach@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Mah Classroom Teacher 4 Grade 4/5 rmah@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Leung Classroom Teacher 5 Grade 4/5 juleung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Peco Classroom Teacher 6 Grade 3/4 cpeco@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. R Carrigan Classroom Teacher 7 Grade 3/4 rcarrigan@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. S Anderson Classroom Teacher 7 Grade 3/4 standerson@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. M Hikida Classroom Teacher 8 Grade 2/3 mhikida@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Hikida Classroom Teacher 9 Grade 2/3 rhikida@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Hixt Classroom Teacher 10 Grade 1/2 khixt@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Aguilar Classroom Teacher 11 Grade 1/2 aaguilar@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. M Ververgaert Classroom Teacher 12 Kindergarten/Grade 1 mververgaert@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Hinks Classroom Teacher 13 Kindergarten/Grade 1 khinks@sd38.bc.ca
Mme L Lin Classroom Teacher 14 Grade 6 llin@sd38.bc.ca
M. K Martyniuk Classroom Teacher 15 Grade 6 kmartyniuk@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Lupini Classroom Teacher 16 Grade 7 alupini@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Mohammed Librarian smohammed@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Morgan Resource/ELL Support Teacher jmorgan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Wong Resource/ELL Support Teacher aswong@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Mursalim Resource/ELL Support Teacher smursalim@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Mah Resource/ELL Support Teacher lomah@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Bennett Resource/ELL Support Teacher sbennett@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Tahmiscic Resource/ELL Support Teacher jtahmiscic@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Woods Band Teacher pwoods@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Miles Area Counsellor smiles@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. Y Cen Speech and Language Pathologist ygao@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Kaler Custodian
Mr. J Sorensen Custodian
Ms. V Crasto Educational Assistant
Mr. L Zhang Educational Assistant
Mr. B Whittaker Educational Assistant
Ms. B McLeod Educational Assistant
Ms. D De re Educational Assistant
Ms. S Irwin Educational Assistant
Ms. E Bae Educational Assistant
Ms. W Seah Educational Assistant
Ms. P Kelso Educational Assistant
Ms. J Fraser Educational Assistant
Ms. Y Koyama Educational Assistant
Ms. J Wu Custodian
Ms. D Peralta Educational Assistant