Our Staff

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email
Ms. R Vosahlo Principal rvosahlo@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Vines Vice-Principal kvines@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. T Chan Administrative Assistant
Ms. E Ferguson Administrative Assistant
Mr. B Pantaleo Classroom Teacher 1 Grade 6/7 bpantaleo@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Mah Classroom Teacher 3 Grade 4/5 rmah@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. L Seebach Classroom Teacher 4 Grade 4/5 lseebach@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Anderson Classroom Teacher 9 Grade 2/3 standerson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Carrigan Classroom Teacher 9 Grade 2/3 rcarrigan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Hur Classroom Teacher 6 Grade 3/4 ghur@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Hikida Classroom Teacher 7 Grade 2/3 rhikida@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Hikida Classroom Teacher 8 Grade 2/3 mhikida@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Hixt Classroom Teacher 10 Grade 1/2 khixt@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Aguilar Classroom Teacher 11 aaguilar@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Ververgaert Classroom Teacher 12 Kindergarten/Grade 1 mververgaert@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Hinks Classroom Teacher 13 Kindergarten/Grade 1 khinks@sd38.bc.ca
Mme K Burt Classroom Teacher 14 Grade 6 kburt@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Lupini Classroom Teacher 16 Grade 7 alupini@sd38.bc.ca
Mme L Lin Classroom Teacher 2 Grade 7 llin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Morgan Resource/ELL Support Teacher jmorgan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Leung Classroom Teacher 5 juleung@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Kerby Resource/ELL Support Teacher bkerby@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Tahmiscic Resource/ELL Support Teacher jtahmiscic@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Mohammed Librarian smohammed@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Tang Educational Assistant
Ms. E Bae Educational Assistant
Ms. B McLeod Educational Assistant
Ms. W Seah Educational Assistant
Ms. Y Koyama Educational Assistant
Mr. B Whittaker Educational Assistant
Ms. P Kelso Educational Assistant
Ms. D De Re Educational Assistant
Ms. S Irwin Educational Assistant
Ms. S Miles Area Counsellor jthomson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. Y Cen Speech and Language Pathologist ygao@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Kaler Custodian
Ms. S Dong Custodian
Mr. P Woods Band Teacher pwoods@sd38.bc.ca